NAFSMA Leadership

From left to right (front):  Marc Recktenwald, Sunny Simpkins. Melanie Richardson, Melissa Bryant, Jennifer Smith, Janet Bly, Jim Oliver and Susan Gilson

From left to right (middle):  Steve Fitzgerald, Josh Stuckey, Ken MacKenzie, Todd Williams, Shea Thomas, Leslie Gallagher, Karin Jacoby, Jason Uhley and Steve Parrish

From  left to right (Back):  Vince Gin, Dusty Williams, Chal Martin, Brent Johnson, Joe Chapman, Mark Pestrella, and Steve Graham




Janet Bly - President


Mark Pestrella - Vice President


Steve Parrish - Secretary


Steve Graham - Treasurer


Steve Fitzgerald - Immediate Past President


Susan Gilson - Director