Past Presidents

NAFSMA President and Past Presidents at 2016 Annual Meeting in Portland
From left:  Tim Richards, Dusty Williams, Steve Fitzgerald, Kay Whitlock, Gale Fraser and Scott Tucker



Past PresidentsNAFSMA Past Presidents at 30th Anniversary Event in Napa
From Left to Right Front – Doug Harrison, Stan Williams, Derek Guthrie and Dan Sagramoso
From Left to Right Back – Peter Rabbon, L. Scott Tucker, and John Beyke